Coaching


Coaching is a specific form of consulting concerning employment. The occupation and the personality of the job is to take the main role while coaching is existing at the point of contact between person and organisation.

Coaching aims to give development assistance for your inner career, release potential, adjust undesirable development gently, loose fixations in development and wants to question and deal with weaknesses and insecurities.

The coach is more than an expert in the areas of communication and leadership. He is giving feedback, functioning as your "Personal Mirror", and by doing that it opens up the discussion of your own blind spots. The coach encourages you to not give up on your behaviour patterns that will lead to success and supports you, when new possibilities are being tried out.

The main aim is to find the ideal solutions for your challenges by cooperating together with your coach. Most of the time the solutions are already there but they are often not recognized because of the blind spots in our life mentioned above.

Like all our other services our coaching offer is orientating on our modular HR - system house. Our modular system is what gives us the possibility to offer you the services you need. Nothing more and nothing less.

Coaching of individuals
Coaching of teams

If you are interested in our coaching programme or if you are a coach or mentor yourself or you would like to become one, then please don't hesitate to contact us. We'll come back to you. Guaranteed.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON

Coaching


Unter Coaching versteht man eine spezifische Form von Beratung im Kontext von Arbeit. Sich stets an der Schnittstelle von Person und Organisation bewegend stehen die Berufsrolle und die Berufspersönlichkeit des Klienten im Mittelpunkt.

Coaching will Entwicklungshilfe für die innere Karriere geben, Potenziale erschließen, Fehlentwicklungen sanft korrigieren, Entwicklungsfixierungen auflösen, sogenannte allergische Schwachstellen und Selbstunsicherheiten hinterfragen und bearbeiten.

Der Coach ist mehr als ein Experte im Bereich der Kommunikation und Führung. Er gibt Feedback, fungiert als "sozialer Spiegel"und ermöglicht damit die Auseinandersetzung mit dem eigenen blinden Fleck. Der Coach ermutigt, zielführende Verhaltensweisen nicht aufzugeben und unterstützt dabei, neue Möglichkeiten zu erproben.

Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit dem Coach neue Lösungsmöglichkeiten für Probleme zu entdecken. Häufig existieren die Lösungen bereits, werden aber wegen des bereits erwähnten blinden Fleckens nicht berücksichtigt.

Bei unseren Coaching-Angeboten orientieren wir uns ebenso wie bei unseren anderen Serviceleistungen an einem modularen Aufbau, der es uns ermöglicht, Ihnen genau die Dienstleistung zu bieten, die Sie benötigen. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Coaching von Einzelpersonen

Coaching von Gruppen und Teams

Wenn Sie Interesse an unserem Coaching Programm haben oder selbst Coach oder Mentor sind oder werden wollen, nehmen Sie bitte unverbindlich nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir melden uns. Garantiert.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON