Personell recruitment in high-level business environment:
Better methods for more and quicker sucess!



The situation on the labour market

The demand for specialists, fitting the available position with the suitable profile of their skills and personality traits, is still given. Globalisation endeavours, liberalisation and intensification of competition, the failure rates from bussiness combinations and the growing request for communication that follows those failures is increasing the demand for qualified specialists and executives.

The adequate filling of vacant positions is getting exhausting and mostly time-consuming for most companies. Time pressure for companys that want to keep pace with changing trends is one of the biggest problems.


The quicker way:


Plug into the vital network and strong contacts of our partners. Our expertise is mostly in the fields of IT, telecommunication, print and new media, logistics, retail, automotive, brand marketing, capital goods industry (engineering and plant construction), fast moving consumer goods (FMCG), entertainment, internet, medical technology and health care and banking as well as leasing and venture capital.


Traditional methods in recruitment are not meeting the requirements!

The traditional ways of human resource recruitment are not working sufficient enogh anymore. Employment offices are out of the question and advertising agencies and traditional recruitment ways are not satisfying enough, because the situation on the market is demanding to adress candidates in a very personal and direct way, in consideration of demographic trends in europe.


Direct Search


The IHH-Direct-Search-Process is placed between traditional HR consulting and the classical executive search. We bring into play excellent contacts in the market and for the recruitment of foreign specialists we utilize our strong international network.


Our focus has always been the human being.


The individual is despite of all technical endeavours taking center stage in all our efforts. We determine not only the professional requirements that are being demanded from potential candidates, but in particular their personal needs.


A more efficient process - the modular HR-Sytem-House and its benefits


Clear structures care for transparency. An exact defined search process is the basis for success in modern HR consultancy. The defined search process, next to the knowledge of human nature and life experiences, is crucial for a successful outcome.

We offer our customers different facultative performance packages that meet their requirements. Our consultants stay in close contact with our clients during the search and the recruitment process. By doing this we guarantee excellent lucidity to our clients and offer the possibility to adjust and fine-tune the profile of their wanted candidate.


More details for our clients

More details for our candidates


We are looking forward to hear from you. Please contact us. We'll come back to you. Guaranteed.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON

Mit besseren Methoden zu mehr und schnellerem Erfolg.


Die Lage am Arbeitsmarkt

Die Nachfrage nach Spezialisten, die mit ihren Soft und Hard Skills das geeignete Profil für eine zu besetzende Position haben ist nach wie vor gegeben. Die Globalisierungsanstrengungen, die Liberalisierung und Intensivierung des Wettbewerbs, die Misserfolgsraten bei Fusionen und die daraus wachsenden Anforderungen an die Kommunikation machen qualifizierte Führungspersönlichkeiten und Spezialisten in zunehmendem Maße notwendig.

Die adäquate Besetzung von Positionen benötigt Erfahrung und ist vor allem zeitaufwändig. Gerade der Zeitfaktor bereitet allen Unternehmen, die Schritt halten wollen und müssen, die größten Probleme.


Der schnellere Weg...


sind die vitalen Netzwerke und starken Kontakte der Partner von IHH. Expertise und Erfahrung können wir besonders in den Branchen IT, Telekommunikation, klassische und neue Medien, Logistik, Handel, Automotive, Markenartikel, Investitionsgüterindustrie (Maschinen- und Anlagenbau), Konsum- und Gebrauchsgüter, Entertainment, Internet, Medizintechnik und Gesundheitswesen, Banken und Finanzdienstleistung, sowie Venture Capital bieten.


Traditionelle Methoden des Recruitings greifen nicht mehr.

Die traditionellen Wege der Personalbeschaffung eignen sich für diesen Bereich kaum noch. Arbeitsämter kommen nicht in Frage und Anzeigenagenturen und traditionelle Personalberatungswege greifen nur bedingt, da die Marktsituation eine sehr persönliche Ansprache der Kandidaten, unter Berücksichtung der demographischen Entwicklung in Europa, erfordert.


Direct Search


Zwischen der traditionellen Personalberatung und dem klassischen Executive Search sind die IHH-Direct-Search-Prozesse angesiedelt. Wir haben ausgezeichnete Kontakte zum Markt und für die Rekrutierung ausländischer Spitzenkräfte verfügen wir über ein internationales Netzwerk.


Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt


Im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen steht trotz aller Technik der Mensch. Wir ermitteln deshalb in einem sehr frühen Stadium bereits neben den fachlichen auch die persönlichen Erfordernisse, die an potentielle Kandidaten gestellt werden.


Effektivere Abwicklung: Der modulare Aufbau der IHH-Leistungen


Klare Strukturen sorgen für Transparenz. Genau definierte Suchprozesse sind heute die Basis für den Erfolg in der modernen Personalberatung. Neben Menschenkenntnis und Lebenserfahrung sind sie die wichtigsten Instrumente einer erfolgreichen Arbeit.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden verschiedene fakultative Leistungspakete, die allen Anforderungen genügen. Dabei stehen unsere Berater zu jedem Zeitpunkt des Search- und Rekrutierungsprozesses in engem Kontakt zu unseren Kunden. Dies gewährleistet größtmögliche Transparenz und zum anderen garantiert dieses Vorgehen eine permanente (Neu-)Abstimmung hinsichtlich des Profils eines Wunschkandidaten.


Genaue Details für unsere Kunden

Genaue Details für unsere Kandidaten


Wenn Sie an unserem Direct Search Service interessiert sind, nehmen Sie bitte unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir melden uns. Garantiert.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON