Outplacement consultancy
Using our contacts from the market to your advantage!



The laying off of employees has a critical impact on the company: It affects the employee leaving, but it also impacts the staff remaining. And the impact on the staff remaining is often not taken into account.

Outplacement is helping companies with separation from employees by dealing with it amicably, fairly and in sight of your social responsibilities. The mixture of mentoring, training and coaching is more then just courtesy for laid off employees. Professional outplacement gives the company the ability to protect the external company image and to make the process positive. During the staff reduction, the subjective feelings of the remaining employees relates driectly to the performance of the company.


Outplacement consultancy offers a step like system of qualification and advice

Outplacement consultancy will help the affected staff members to get over the initial shock, build active new perspectives, support the placement of staff in a new work place and help to create a more neutral relationship with the previous employer rather then a negative one. The advantages for the company: prevention of legal disputes, cutting costs by shortening remaining terms of the contract and prevention of a lack of motivation of the remaining staff in the company. The realisation of this consultancy service is taking place in individual outplacements with non-tariff employees or in group outplacements of employees with agreed wages.


Immediate action leads to success

We will develop a custom-made concept depending on the specific situation of the company. Most vital for a successful outcome is an early start with consultants to prevent any rumors spreading about the company. Outplacement is a very important strategic tool in human resource management to guarantee a separation process without conflict and to create a way for a amicable procedure.


IHH supports you in developing the hidden employment market

We know the personal demand of all sorts of branches because of our vital networks and our intense contacts to the market. The significance of the hidden employment market has become a more important factor than ever before. Only the smaller amount of vacant positions is seen in form of job advertisements. The rest lies - like the ice berg in the sea - unseen under the surface. One main focus emphasizes in the opening and developing of the hidden employment market by using our contact network as well as our direct search.


Longlasting occupational success of our clients is a large focus of ours

People that concentrate mostly on their tasks and the arrangement of their environment are not as sucessful as those who can build upon their talents, skills and strengths in their daily work. Therefore successful outplacement requires an individual career plan for each person.

IHH focusses primarily on the one aim: creating a situation for change for people who want to meet the challenge and leading businesses to their success. We recognise strengths and potential in people, we awaken the willingness to change and an entrepreneurial spirit. We open new perspectives and different ways.

IHH has looked deeply into this subject and we have developed three programs for our customers which act to bring qualified candidates together with the right company. In this area we concentrate mainly on the areas of design and development, finances, logistics, manufacturing and sales.

Our Outplacement programmes

Please contact us if you are interested to find out more about our outplacement programmes.
We'll come back to you. Guaranteed.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON

Outplacement-Beratung
Vorsprung durch Kontakte zum Markt



Entscheidend bei der Trennung von Mitarbeitern ist die Wirkung auf die Mitarbeiter: Auf die Mitarbeiter, die gehen, und auf die Mitarbeiter, die bleiben. Die Wirkung auf Letztere wird allzu oft nicht hinreichend genug berücksichtigt.

Outplacement hilft den Unternehmen die Trennung von Mitarbeitern möglichst einvernehmlich, fair und sozial verantwortlich durchzuführen. Die Mischung aus Betreuung, Training und Coaching ist mehr als eine Hilfestellung für freigesetzte Mitarbeiter. Mit professionellem Outplacement gelingt es, das externe Firmenimage bei Personalabbaumaßnahmen zu wahren bzw. positiv zu gestalten. Entscheidend für das Ausmaß der Folgen für die verbliebenen Mitarbeiter ist das subjektive Empfinden und damit die positive oder negative Bewertung der Veränderung.


Outplacement-Beratung bietet ein abgestuftes System von Qualifizierung und Beratung

Bei den betroffenen Mitarbeitern vermag Outplacement-Beratung über den ersten Schock zu helfen, neue Perspektiven aktiv aufzubauen, die Vermittlung in neue Beschäftigungsverhältnisse aktiv zu unterstützen und das Verhältnis zum früheren Arbeitgeber neutral statt negativ zu gestalten.

Die Vorteile auf der Seite des Unternehmens: Vermeidung von Rechtsstreitigkeiten, Kosteneinsparung durch verkürzte Restlaufzeiten des Vertrages und Verhinderung eines Motivationsverlustes bei den im Unternehmen verbleibenden Mitarbeitern. Die Realisierung der Beratungsleistung erfolgt in Einzel-Outplacement in der Regel für außertarifliche Mitarbeiter, in Gruppen-Outplacement in der Regel für tarifliche Mitarbeiter.


Durch frühzeitiges Handeln gewinnen

Abhängig von der unternehmensspezifischen Situation sind maßgeschneiderte Konzepte zu erarbeiten. Der frühzeitige Beginn der Beratung, bevor Trennungsgerüchte oder Trennungsabsichten bekannt werden, ist besonders wichtig für erfolgreiches Handeln. Outplacement fungiert als strategisch wichtiges Instrument des Human Resource Management um einen konfliktfreien und einvernehmlichen Ablauf des Trennungsprozesses zu ermöglichen.


IHH unterstützt sie durch Erschließung des verdeckten Arbeitsmarktes

Durch unsere vitalen Netzwerke und intensiven Kontakte zum Markt kennen wir den Personalbedarf in den verschiedenen Branchen. Dem verdeckten Arbeitsmarkt kommt dabei eine immer wichtigere Bedeutung zu. So ist nur ein kleiner Teil der freien Stellen in Form von Stellenangeboten sichtbar, die große Masse jedoch bleibt - wie bei einem Eisberg - unter der Oberfläche. Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt daher in der Erschließung des verdeckten Arbeitsmarktes sowohl über unser Kontaktnetz als auch über die direkte Recherche.


Unser Ziel ist der langfristige berufliche Erfolg unserer Klienten

Menschen, die bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit auf ihre Talente und ihre Stärken bauen können, sind meist erfolgreicher als diejenigen, die sich überwiegend mit ihren Aufgaben und ihrem Umfeld arrangieren müssen. Erfolgreiches Outplacement setzt daher eine individuelle Karriereplanung voraus.

Bei IHH konzentrieren wir uns auf ein Ziel: Veränderungssituationen für Menschen zu schaffen und Unternehmen zum Erfolg zu führen. Wir erkennen Stärken und Potenziale von Menschen, wecken Veränderungsbereitschaft und Unternehmergeist und eröffnen neue Perspektiven und Wege.

IHH hat sich mit diesem Thema intensiv auseinandergesetzt und für unsere Kunden haben wir drei Programme entwickelt, um qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und die richtigen Unternehmen zusammenzubringen. Hierbei konzentrieren wir uns auf die Bereiche Entwicklung, Finanzen, Logistik, Produktion und Vertrieb.

Unsere Outplacementprogramme

Wenn Sie am Thema Outplacement interessiert sind, nehmen Sie bitte unverbindlich Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir melden uns. Garantiert.
MUNICH FRANKFURT LONDON ISTANBUL BOSTON